I’m craving that bacon Poutine

IMG_3565

Honestly I haven’t eaten a Poutine in a while. I kind of miss the delicious taste of the hot gravy sauce with the melted cheese and the fries all together… Mmmm! We cannot forget about the bacon! Since I live part-time on Le Plateau Mont-Royal, when I’m craving a Poutine late at night I go to La Banquise. I always take the bacon Poutine. It is simple but yet so good!

Who puts Ketchup on their Poutine? I do. And it is tasty.


Honnêtement, ça fait un bon bout de temps que je n’ai pas mangé de Poutine. Le goût de la sauce avec celui du fromage fondu et des frites tous ensemble, me manquent… Mmmm! Faut pas oublier le bacon! Alors que j’habite à temps-partiel au Plateau Mont-Royal, quand j’ai une envie soudaine de Poutine tard le soir, je vais à La Banquise. Je me prend toujours une Poutine au bacon. Très simple, mais très bon!

Qui met du Ketchup dans sa Poutine? Moi je le fais. Et c’est délicieux.

 

facebook twitter instagram tumblr pinterest

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

