Today I want…The H&M lips t-shirt

IMG_3925_2

I always buy at H&M. And I found this shirt that came out just 2 weeks ago. (My other blog had lips as a logo because for some reason I love lips. Lips are sexy.) So when I saw this sequined lips t-shirt, I rushed to get it. And then…. Wait for it… The saddest part is… That I left the shirt at the store…damnit! I regret not buying it. Right now 10009 woman must have bought it already… My luck.

It is currently on every window of H&M so hurry to get yours! I have to wait until next week to buy it because I’ve been shopping way too much this week. Or I might never be able to get it because Chris Brown and Trey Songz are finally coming to MONTREAL bitchessss and I need to buy my tickets!! February 24th at the Bell Centre I will be dancing all night long. Are you going?


J’achète toujours chez H&M. Et j’ai trouvée ce t-shirt qui est sortie il y a à peine 2 semaines. (Le logo de mon autre blog à des lèvres parce que pour certaines raisons, j’aime les lèvres. C’est tellement sexy. Alors quand j’ai vue ce chandail j’ai vite courru le prendre. Et après… Attend ça s’en vient… La partie la plus triste… Je l’ai laissé au magasin… Seigneur! Je regrette de ne pas l’avoir acheté. Maintenant il doit avoir 10009 femmes qui l’on déjà acheté.. Je suis chanceuse.

Le chandail est présentement dans tous les vitrines des H&M donc fait vite pour avoir le tiens! Moi je dois attendre à la semaine prochaine parce que j’ai trop magasiner cette semaine. Ou je vais plutôt je vais jamais être capable de l’acheter, car Chris Brown et Trey Songz vont enfin venir à MONTRÉAL bitchessss et j’ai besoin d’acheter mes billets!! Le 24 février au Centre Bell je vais danser toute la soirée. Tu vas être la?
facebook twitter instagram tumblr pinterest

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Today I want…The H&M lips t-shirt

  1. Anna says:

    I saw this last weekend, and this weekend I went to get it and it’s all gone! All sold out online too. :'( So sad.

    Like

    • GyGy says:

      Aww :( maybe the store will get more of them. H&M receives new merchandise every 2 days! Give a call the the store to know if they received more

      Like

  2. Anna says:

    Actually I pestered my mum to go get it at the store by her, where I saw it. I actually sent her a picture of you wearing it so she knew which one to get me. She rocks!!

    Like

  3. Yul says:

    Hi, just wondering how does this shirt run. I’m a small – would you recommend getting a small or should I size down to Xsmall? thanks

    Like

    • GyGy says:

      Usually Im a size medium but I took the small because the tshirt is a bit loose. I would recommend to take the xsmall. But just in case, be sure to try it out before buying it ;)

      Like

Leave a Reply

