22

IMG_9292

IMG_9313

  • Shirt: Forever21
  • Pants: MANGO
  • Boots: Aldo
  • Necklace & Headband: Forever21

Photographer: Kevin Mofo at K-Heaven Productions

Today is my 22nd birthday! I decided to start posting daily outfits at least once a week for now. Every Friday a new outfit will be uploaded on my Lookbook account as well as here! My dear friend Kevin took these shoots. He is amazingly talented! Check him out and book your photo session with him if you live around Montreal! Like his Facebook page too ;)

Tonight for my birthday I am not doing anything special. My celebrations are actually starting Saturday (tomorrow) and will continue for 2 more weeks. I really cannot wait to have fun with my amigos! I got myself a seat for the Habs game on Tuesday against my second team the Penguins! Hello Sidney Crosby! Which team am I going to cheer for though? I love them both equally…


Aujourd’hui c’est mon 22e anniversaire! J’ai donc décidé de publier mes looks au moins une fois par mois. Tous les vendredi un nouveau look va être mis sur mon compte Lookbook et sur ce blog bien sûr! C’est mon cher ami Kevin qui a pris ces photos de moi! Il est extrêmement talenteux alors fait vite et réserve ta session photo avec lui! Like sa page Facebook aussi ;)

Ce soir pour ma fête je ne fais rien de spécial. Je vais commencé à célébrer  demain (samedi) et ça va continuer pendant les 2 prochaines semaines. J’ai hâte d’avoir du fun avec mes amigos! Je me suis payée une game de hockey mardi soir; Habs contre ma deuxième équipe Penguins! Salut Sidney Crosby! Pour quelle équipe je vais prendre? Je les aime les deux…

facebook twitter instagram tumblr pinterest

Leave a Reply

