Stealing her boots

IMG_4114_SIGN

So this is what I’m wearing today. And I forgot my boots home so when I got to the office, I decided to steal my roomie’s boots :) ”Hello woman! Please don’t kill me. They matched my outfit!” Details of the outfit at the bottom.

Today is not that cold outside thank God! But for some reason at the office I am freezing! Counting on my coffee this morning to heat me up! It feels like a happy monday for me today. That is the reason why I put my new  mustard yellow sweater that I got for only $12.95! So comfy and so stylish for a relaxed look.

IMG_4113_SIGN

IMG_4115_SIGN

IMG_4120_SIGN IMG_4118_SIGN IMG_4112_SIGN

  • Top: H&M –» only $12, 95
  • Jeans: Mango
  • Boots: Cal it Spring (belong to my roomie)
  • Necklace: Forever21

Alors c’est ça que je porte aujourd’hui. J’ai oubliée mes bottes à la maison donc quand je suis arriver au bureau, j’ai voler les bottes de ma colloc!! «Salut femme! Tue moi pas svp! Tes bottes vont avec mon outfit!» Les détails de ce que je porte sont plus bas.

Aujourd’hui il fait pas trop froid, merci seigneur! MAis je ne sais pas trop pour quelle raison mais je gèle au bureau. Je compte sur mon café pour me réchauffer. D’ailleurs ça fait 10 fois que je le fais chauffer. Je me sens comme si c’était un lundi joyeux et c’est voilà pourquoi que j’ai mis mon chandail jaune moutarde que j’ai achetée chez H&M pour 12, 95$ !! Vraiment comfo et styler pour un look relaxe.

  • Top: H&M –» Seulement 12, 95$
  • Jeans: Mango
  • Bottes: Cal it Spring (belong to my roomie)
  • Collier: Forever21

facebook twitter instagram tumblr pinterest

Leave a comment