Ruby What?

IMG_4144_SIGN

I am such in a good mood today! This might be the train effect! Oh yes the AMT is now running from Mascouche to the Gare Central! It is actually awesome because I can easily walk from my family house to the gate and be downtown Montreal in half an hour. Great!

For the second time in my life, I put a red lipstick on my lips! I knew that the MAC’s Ruby Woo was the “magic” red that goes well with any skin tone. Honestly I did a good choice by buying it because it is fabulous. I love it so much and it is close to being my fav lipstick! Now I understand why make up junkies were (and still are) obsessed with this color! I wanted to be cute at work so I applied my Ruby Woo and my red bow behind my head :]

Have a great monday!

IMG_4133_SIGN IMG_4141_SIGN IMG_4140_SIGN IMG_4145_SIGN IMG_4150_SIGNIMG_4147_SIGN IMG_4137_SIGN

  • Top: H&M
  • Cardigan: Stolen from my cousin (not a store name)
  • Jeans: H&M
  • Boots: H&M
  • Necklace: Juicy Couture
  • Wallet: Michael Kors
  • Lipstick + Lipliner: Retro Matte Ruby Woo + Brick both from MAC

Je suis tellement de bonne humeur ce matin! Ça doit être l’effet du train de ce matin! Ehh oui la AMT est maintenant fonctionnel à partir de Mascouche jusqu’à la Gare Centrale. C’est très pratique parce que je peux facilement marcher de chez ma maison familiale jusqu’à la gare puis en moins d’une heure je suis rendu au centre-ville de Montréal. Génial!

Pour la deuxième fois dans ma vie, j’ai mis du rouge à lèvres rouge! Je savais que le Ruby Woo de MAC était le rouge «magique» qui fit avec tous les couleurs de peaux. Honnêtement, j’ai fait un bon choix en l’achetant parce qu’il est fabuleux. Je l’aime tellement qu’il est presque un de mes rouge à lèvres préférés! Je comprend maintenant pourquoi les folles de maquillages capotaient sur cette couleur! Je voulais être cute pour aller travailler alors j’ai appliquée mon Ruby Woo et ma petite boucle à cheveux derrière ma tête :]

Bon lundi guys!

  • Chandail: H&M
  • Cardigan: Volé de ma cousine (ce n’est pas un nom de magasin)
  • Jeans: H&M
  • Bottines: H&M
  • Collier: Juicy Couture
  • Porte-feuilles: Michael Kors
  • Rouge à lèvre + Crayon à lèvre: Retro Matte Ruby Woo + Brick, les 2 de chez MAC

Bin oui j’ai des fautes… Je suis humaine quand même!

facebook twitter instagram tumblr pinterest

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

