Poutine at Poutineville

Bacon and hot dog sausages Poutine at Poutineville

Bacon and hot dog sausages Poutine at Poutineville

When I say that Montrealers cannot live without poutine, it’s because it is obviously true! I was watching Montreal’s beauty vlogger (that I adore!) Mel Soldera’s Husband tag video that she published on her YouTube channel last week. They are the cutest couple ever! One of the questions she asked her husband about herself was ”If I could eat one thing everyday what it would be?” Her husband answered ”Cake” and she said with a strong quebecois accent ”Poutiiiiiiiiiiiiiine”! That’s right woman! You cannot just hate on Poutine when you come to Montreal. Subscribe to Mel Soldera on YouTube or visit her blog at cocktailsandluxury.com ;)

Speaking of poutine, this one in my picture above is from Poutineville. My favourite poutine restaurant. I honestly think that Poutineville is way better than La Banquise. At Poutineville, you can make your own poutine from a to z. This restaurant is also known for having the fried chocolate bar Mars. Yes. A fried chocolate bar. Unfortunately I never tasted it because I am always full when I eat my amazing poutine.

You hungry? Me too! Poutineville I’m coming!


Quand je dis que les Montréalais ne peuvent pas vivre sans poutine, c’est parce que c’est évidemment vrai! Je regardais le vidéo du Husband tag de la vlogueuse beauté (que j’adore) Mel Soldera qu’elle a publiée la semaine passée sur son compte YouTube. C’est le couple le plus cute! Une des questions qu’elle a posée à son mari pour voir si il l’a connaissait bien était ”Si je pouvais manger une seule chose pendant tous le reste de ma vie, ça serait quoi?” Son mari a répondu ”du gâteau” et Mel a rajoutée une réponse avec un accent québécois ”Poutiiiiiiiiiiiiiine”! C’est bin ça! Tu ne peux juste pas haïr la poutine à Montréal. Abonnes-toi à Mel Soldera sur son compte YouTube, et tu peux la visiter sur son blog cocktailsandluxury.com ;)

En parlant de poutine, dans ma photo plus haut est la poutine de chez Poutineville. Ma place préférée. Honnetement, je trouve que Poutineville est meilleur que La Banquise. Chez Poutineville tu peux faire ta poutine de a à z. Ce restaurant est aussi connu pour avoir comme déssert la barre de chocolat Mars frite. Oui. Une barre de chocolat frite. Malheureusement je ne l’ai jamais goûté parce que je suis toujours rempli avec ma délicieuse poutine.

T’as faim? Moi aussi! Poutineville j’arrive!
facebook twitter instagram tumblr pinterest

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

