Stress Free!

IMG_4247_SIGN

Finals are done. The semester is over. No more stress! Now it’s finally time to party and mingle (if you are single). The last day of my Italian exam I put on this simple yet fun outfit and I was already ready to party! All I could think of when I got dressed up was to throw my hands in the air and move my hips to a good dancehall beat. I wore this fun fluffy top from H&M. It reminds me of a piece of clothe that flamingo dancers would wear! I don’t know about you but Winter is the season where I want to go out the most! As you may know (or not know yet) I hate winter and snow and everything cold. But, it will never stop me from going out for a drink ;)

Where are you planning to party during the holidays?

IMG_4226_SIGN IMG_4243_SIGN IMG_4245_SIGN IMG_4248_SIGN IMG_4240_SIGN IMG_4225_SIGN IMG_4251_SIGN IMG_4232_SIGN

  • Top: H&M
  • Jeans: H&M
  • Wedges: Qupid
  • Necklace: Forever 21
  • Handbag: Kate Spade New York

Les examens finaux sont finit. La session est terminé. Il n’y a plus de stresse! Maintenant c’est le temps de faire le party et de cruiser (si tu es célibataire). Le dernier jour de mon examen d’Italien, j’ai enfilée cet outfit simple, mais amusant, et j’étais déjà prête à célébrer! Tout ce que je pensais quand je m’habillais c’était de mettre mes mains en l’air et de bouger mes hanches sur un bon beat de dancehall. Je portais mon chandail à volants de chez H&M. Il me fait d’ailleurs penser à une pièce de vêtements que porterais les danceuses de flamingo! Je ne sais pas pour toi mais l’hiver est la saison où je veux le plus sortir! Comme tu le sais (ou ne le sais pas encore) je déteste l’hivers, la neige, et tous ce qui est froid. Mais, rien va m’empêcher d’aller prendre un verre ;)

Où est-ce que tu planifie de faire le party pendant les fêtes?

  • Top: H&M
  • Jeans: H&M
  • Talons: Qupid
  • Collier: Forever 21
  • Sac à main: Kate Spade New York

 

facebook twitter instagram tumblr pinterest

Leave a Reply

