Chic Tres Chic for the Holidays

IMG_4331_SIGN

I wanted to be cute for boxing day. You are probably wondering why boxing day and not Christmas… I was cute on Christmas too! But on boxing day I was cuter for work! I always wear that ”crew neck” shirt with the wrong pair of pants or without any accessories which makes the shirt looks boring. For the boxing day, I decided to step my game up a little. The white shirt underneath is a long sleeves shirt from H&M that I actually never wore until the 26th. It has little diamonds all over it. What I did is I tucked in the front of the white shirt inside of my leggings and I left the back of it out. My mom thinks it looks, weird. I think it is just the way I want to wear it!

Today is the last day of 2014 and I have so many wishes for the new year. I won’t name them all but one of them is certainly to keep working hard on this blog. I decided to make this one better than the previous one and hopefully it will gain more success then the previous one. Clothes and Poutine will have its own .com soon if everything goes well. I want to thank all of you that supported me through all of my projects <3

Happy New Year and party like animals xox

IMG_4330_SIGN

No, it is not my underwear that you see through my leggings. It’s my shirt which is tucked inside ;)

IMG_4336_SIGN IMG_4343_SIGN IMG_4332_SIGN

  • Chic tres chic sweater: Simons
  • Dress shirt: H&M
  • Leggings: Forever 21
  • Boots: H&M
  • Headpiece: Simons
  • Necklace: Forever 21

Je me suis mise toute cute pour le Boxing Day! Là tu te demande pourquoi le jour du Boxing Day puis pas Noël… J’étais aussi cute a Noël mais encore plus au Boxing Day pour le travail! Je porte toujours ce chandail (Chic Très Chic) avec le mauvais pantalons ou même sans accessoires ce qui fait en sorte que le chandail paraît vraiment moche. Ce jour là j’ai décidé de le mettre en valeur un peu plus. La chemise blanche à manches longues que j’ai mis en dessous vient de chez H&M et je l’ai d’ailleurs jamais porter jusqu’à ce jour. Sur la chemise il y a des dessins de petits diamants! J’ai entrée à l’interieur de mon legging le devant de la chemise en diamants et je l’ai laissé resortir en arrière. Ma mère trouve que ça fait bizarre. Je pense que c’est la façon que je voulais le porter!

Aujourd’hui c’est la dernière journée de l’année 2014 et j’ai tellement de souhaits pour la nouvelle année. Je ne vais pas toute les dire, mais une d’entre elles est que je souhaite certainement continuer à travailler fort sur ce blog. J’ai pris une grosse chance en ouvrant Clothes and Poutine pour qu’il soit mieux que mon blog précédent. J’espère que celui là va connaitre plus de success de l’autre. Clothes and Poutine va avoir son .com bientôt si tout ce passe comme prévue. Je voudrais remercier tous le monde qui m’ont encouragés tout au long de ce projet <3

Bonne Année et célébré comme des fous xox

facebook twitter instagram tumblr pinterest

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

