Menswear on Clothes and Poutine!

Wednesdays are for men

Yes! This will be the little section for men on Clothes and Poutine where men can shop from my Mavatar carts and be inspired by the articles posted here. Since I live in the beautiful city of Montreal, I want to show and give the opportunity for the stylish guys of the city to appear on the blog. You are from Montreal and want to show off your style? It me up in the contact page or on one of my social media accounts ;)

facebook twitter instagram tumblr pinterest

Leave a Reply

