Frite Alors! and a show from Liz Labelle!

IMG_4430_SIGN

Frite Alors! is known for its famous, delicious, generous, and cheap pricing fries! I always go to this restaurant when I want good fries and a good homemade sauce (I always take the Mielonnaise sauce). That night, I decided to take the simpliest hamburger that they had. Even that was delicious with the choice of the bread :) Poutine Week is starting and Frite Alors! will offer their Taco Poutine! I cannot wait to try it!

I went to have a burger right after my friend Liz Labelle’s show at Piranha Bar three Thursdays ago. Liz Labelle is a singer from Montreal and she is the coolest person ever and most importantly, an amazing performer. She makes you feel at ease in the room and she make you want to sing along each of her songs. Liz knows how to make a show! She has an album on iTunes called Tanqueray Dreams. She has a voice of a rock star! The songs I suggest you to listen are Bombs Away, Hollywood Won’t Save You, and Bad Love (my #1 fave).

She is the BOMB!

N5mfYzxC_400x400
Source: https://twitter.com/LizLabelleMusic

 

Be sure to follow her on Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, Soundcloud, and iTunes!

Watch the video of her single Bombs Away on YouTube ;)


Frite Alors! est reconnu pour ces célèbres, délicieuses, généreuses, et cheap aux prix frites! Je vais toujours à ce resto quand j’ai envie de bonne frites et d’une bonne sauce fait maison (je choisi la sauce Mielonnaise). Cette soirée là j’ai pris le burger le plus simple et c’était trop bon, surtout avec leur choix du pain ;) La Poutine Week commence bientôt et Frite Alors! va nous offrir la Taco Poutine! J’ai hâte d’y goûter.

J’ai été manger un burger à la suite du show de mon amie Liz Labelle au Piranha Bar il y a trois jeudis de ça. Liz Labelle est une chanteuse de Montréal et elle est trop cool, mais le plus important c’est qu’elle est une très bonne interprète. Elle te rend à l’aise dans la salle de spectacle et elle te donne le goût de chanter chacune de ses chansons. Liz sait définitivement comment délivrer tout un show! Elle a un album sur iTunes qui s’appelle Tanqueray Dreams. Elle a la voix d’une vraie rock star! Les chansons que je te suggère d’écouter sont Bombs Away, Hollywood Won’t Save You, et Bad Love (mon préféré #1).

Liz Labelle est une BOMBE!

Suivez-la sur Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, Soundcloud, and iTunes!

Regardez son vidéo de son single Bombs Away sur YouTube ;)

facebook twitter instagram tumblr pinterest

Leave a Reply

