Throwback to last year’s Grand Prix weekend!


If you didn’t know, Montreal’s Grand Prix weekend is my fave weekend of all time. It’s the most important weekend where celerities are in town, tourists are in the streets and also where bottle service is the only service you will get to choose from when entering a supperclub!

Oh last year was a lot of fun! On Saturday night, I was sipping Moët & Chandon at Buonanotte with my friends. It was jam packed inside! I don’t think I’ve ever seen a place that full in my life! We had a table on the terrasse and it was perfect! We could here the loud music. When inside, be prepared to see well-known personalities ;) For the occasion, I simply put two very basic pieces and matched them with a funky necklace and elegant heels. The cropped top came from Simons, the skirt and the necklace came from H&M and the shoes where BCBGeneration bought at The Bay. Very simple but yet I looked sophisticated!

On Sunday, my friends and I decided to go to a place we never went before. This time, we drank vodka at Auberge St-Gabriel also known as Velvet Speakeasy. The place was GORGEOUS!! It was the official closing party of the Grand Prix and this venue was filled with F1 staff, local celebrities and business people. For the night, I decided to fit with the theme of the F1 so I went with the “finish line” shirt from Simons, leggings and necklace from Forever21, and Aldo heels.
There were so many places I wanted to go but in two nights only, it’s impossible to be everywhere at the same time! Now I bet you are dying to know my suggestions for this year’s coolest and glamour party!

  • Terrasse Belvedere on Peel Street
  • Buonanotte
  • W Hotel
  • Terrasse Bonsecours
  • Auberge St-Gabriel

#TBT Grand Prix weekend at Buonanotte outfit #1

Voilà!

#TBT Grand Prix weekend at Auberge St-Gabriel outfit #2

 


Follow me everywhere! 

facebook twitter instagram tumblr pinterest

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

