Grand Prix Weekend: Saturday Night Out

IMG_5231_SIGN

Time flies..really fast. Two weekends ago it was my fave weekend ever and it went by really quickly. You are probably wondering why I like the Grand Prix weekend so much? Well it is the only glamorous weekend happening in the city of Montreal. I like to be all dolled up and so it makes the Grand Prix weekend the perfect occasion for that. On the Saturday, I was supposed to go back to Buonanotte like last year but we had a last minute change of plan and my boyfriend and I found ourselves at the W Hotel. It was packed and the music was excellenteeeeeeeee!! You know the song ‘I’m a Classic Man’ from Jidenna? Well that song is my fave of the moment and it makes me remember the good time that I had that night. This song was making everyone dance and feel all sexy and charming. What a great ambiance! Our drinks for the night? Ciroc, Scotch and Sambuca shots!

IMG_5235_SIGN

Outfit details:

  • Cardigan: Vero Moda
  • Cropped top: Simons
  • Pants, necklace, and clutch: H&M
  • Shoes: BCBGeneration

Get social with me

facebook twitter instagram tumblr pinterest

 

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

