Hey cutie Pie, It’s Summer!

IMG_5271_SIGN

The Saturday that I wore this dress it was boiling outside! I was so happy to put another dress on me and to wear the sandals that I bought the day before and which I am obsessed with!!

Where was I going? To eat like a pigglet at La Belle et La Boeuf in downtown Montreal with my boyfriend! I won’t tell you the story about that night on this post because I will tell it on the food post of that same night ;)

I was wearing:

  • Dress and bracelet: Simons
  • Shoes: Yellow (I know, what a shock!)
  • Necklace: Forever 21

Get social with me!

facebook twitteryoutube instagram tumblr pinterest

Leave a Reply

