Orange is the new GyGy at Auberge St-Gabriel!

11414802_SIGN

Two weeks ago I posted my Grand Prix Saturday night outfit! And I completely forgot to post about my outfit of Sunday because I also went out! For another year, our little group decided to party it up at the most fun F1 closing party at Auberge Saint-Gabriel. Another night out, another occasion to be all dolled up! For the F1 weekend, I rocked the orange color!! Orange pants on Saturday and orange dress for Sunday. We got lucky in Montreal that it was hot outside during this festive weekend! We had a lot of fun sipping Veuve Clicquot and dancing and walking everywhere!

I was wearing:

  • Dress: H&M
  • Heels: Steve Madden
  • Necklace: Forever 21
  • Bracelets: Sirens and Les Maisons Simons

 

Be sure to also subscribe to my bestie and I’s YouTube channel!! We decided to open a lifestyle channel where we will discuss makeup, cooking recipes, fashion, hair, and tips and tricks!


Get social with me!

facebook twitteryoutube instagram tumblr pinterest

Leave a Reply

