You had me at Lobster and comfort food!

IMG_5308_SIGN

ATTENTION!

This is not your typical comfort food mac&Cheese! This bowl of joy is called Mac Ocean on the La belle et la Boeuf’s menu. I arrived to the new Galeries D’Anjou’s new restaurant with my little family for my brother’s 18 years old birthday. My plan was to share a pitcher of sangria with him since he now has the legal age to drink but he refused :( Turns out he prefers to drive than to drink! Good choice!

This amazing mac&cheese was rich in cheese let me tell you! When I ordered this meal, I was scared that it was made with the fake lobster ( I don’t know how it is called in English but in French it is called ‘goberge’ if I am not wrong). Turns out it was made with real lobster and it was fresh and tasty. The pasta they used were big and thick curly macaroni in a creamy, thick, and rich sauce. Very good but very heavy. The portion is big and I couldn’t finish my bowl. I would certainly order it and I recommend it if you love mac & cheese and you are a lobster fanatic like me! I’m in love with La Belle et La Boeuf restaurant. The food is delicious and they are pretty generous with the quantity in each meal.

Check out my profile on Zomato!

Click to add a blog post for La Belle Et la Boeuf Burger Bar on Zomato


Get social with me!

New video on my YOUTUBE Channel! Click the YouTube logo below ;)

facebook twitteryoutube instagram tumblr pinterest

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

