Shopping Haul | Sephora, H&M, Simons, BH Cosmetics

Shopping haul collage

Hey!

As you know my bestie Alexe and I have a YouTube channel where we will share beauty tips and tricks, lifestyle and health discussions, fashion and beauty reviews!

Back in July I published my first Shopping Haul video where I presented to you beauty and fashion items from Sephora, H&M, Simons, MAC, BH Cosmetics and Longchamp. Since school has started I thought I would bring back this video because there are items that are perfect for you fall fashion wardrobe :) Watch it below and enjoy!


Follow us everywhere!

facebook twitteryoutube instagram tumblr pinterest

Leave a Reply

