Get Ready With Me: Rave Mode|Full makeup tutorial

IMG_5721_SIGN

The month of October had been all about EDM!! I’ve been to see Galantis at New City Gas in Montreal, I saw Kaskade at Pacha in NYC, and Sultan + Shepard at New City Gas again. I rocked to each show my big velvet bow from Aldo and dark lips and purple on my eye :)

I published a full face makeup tutorial + talk through video on my YouTube channel. It is not perfect but I really wanted to publish it so here it is! What it below!

Products used:
❤Urban Decay eyeshadow primer potion
❤Morphe Palette 35W
❤Makeup brushes from Wal Mart, Forever21 and eBay
❤L’Oreal Paris HIP Bright shadow duo in Reckless 514
❤Lancome Miracle Cushion foundation in #06 beige moka
❤Amazon’s concealer palette
❤Forever21 beauty blender
❤Annabelle Smudge gel eyeliner
❤Crossed false eyelashes from the DOLLARSTORE!!! (WHAT?)
❤Inglot black eyeshadow
❤MAC cosmetics pigment in Violet
❤Makeup Forever eyeshadow
❤NYC bronzer in Sun’Bronze
❤BH cosmetics Professional 10 blush palette
❤Brush from Annabelle
❤Hard Candy translucent powder
❤MAC matte lipstick in Antique Velvet
❤Urban Decay makeup setting spray

What I’m wearing:
❤Forever21 Crop top
❤Zara longsleeves shirt
❤Mango jeggings
❤Aldo velvet bow


Follow us everywhere!

facebook twitteryoutube instagram tumblr pinterest

Leave a Reply

