3-Minute Makeup Challenge

3minmakeup2

Hiiyaa!

Here is a chance to laugh at me with my 3-minute makeup challenge which is actually a BIG fail! 3 minutes is for sure not enough for me…I started off well at the beginning but I wasted way too much time on the eye shadows and on the foundation which means that I totally did not have time for eyeliner or mascara! I’m a loser!

Watch the video below and THUMBS UP!!!

What I am wearing
❤Top: H&M
❤Earrings: Aldo
❤Necklace: H&M
❤Nailpolish: H&M beauty color “Mauve It”


Follow me everywhere!

facebook twitteryoutube instagram tumblr pinterest

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

