Holiday Clutches!

Holiday Clutch

Happy December 1st!

Christmas and NYE are coming fast and guess what it means? Shopping for your outfits! I get so stressed when shopping for a cute top and a matching bottom. But what doesn’t stress me is actually shopping for accessories. Shopping for the perfect holiday clutch is fun and stress free! To get inspired for this holiday, I decided to create a Mavatar collection to have all of my fave clutches in one place.

My coup de coeur is definitely the brand Edie Parker. In the picture above is a sneak peek of my online shopping cart and I have 3 clutches from Edie Parker (Cheers, gold clutch, and the silver glitters and black) !!! What I love about this brand is the fact that each of the clutches have a mirror inside! It is like having your own portable vanity with you at a special event. Very practical.

Take a look at the rest of the clutches that I’ve selected by clicking the icon below ;)

Shop My Mavatar Cart

Follow us everywhere!

facebook twitteryoutube instagram tumblr pinterest

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

