My Sephora Challenge!!

Hi besties!!!

I received an email back in January from Sephora explaining that I needed to spend $350 through the year in order for me to become VIB. When you are VIB you have special deals at Sephora online as well as in stores. In January I did a list of products that I wanted to purchase and I definitely thought that I was able to reach $350 or even more before December 2016! Here is a video of myself explaining in depth about the subject!

DON’T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE TO MY BESTIE AND I’s YOUTUBE CHANNEL ;)


 
Follow us everywhere!

facebook twitteryoutube instagram tumblr pinterest

Leave a Reply

