How to Contour & Highlight for beginners!

Hi bestie/Salut les besties!!

I did an entire video in french for my Montreal viewers about what is the technique of contouring and highlighting for people that doesn’t have a clue how to do it or what it is used for. In the video I am explaining the products that I use and I am also telling you were to buy affordable products!

Watch the video below and SUBSCRIBE!

Items mentioned
❤Lancôme Miracle cushion in shade Beige Moka
❤Annabelle Cosmetics pencil eyeliner
❤Lancôme Hypnôse Drama mascara
❤Make up Forever eyeshadow (I really don’t remember the shade)
❤Concealer palette bought on Amazon
❤Hard Candy transluscent powder
❤Annabelle Cosmetics blush
❤L’Oreal Paris True Match Lumi liquid & powder illuminator in shade Golden/Dorée

What I am wearing:
❤Crewneck: Les Maisons Simons
❤Necklace: Juicy Couture (yes I still love my Juicy ;) )


Choose your fave social media and follow me xox

 facebook twitteryoutube instagram tumblr pinterest

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

