#GyGyStyle | May 9th, 2016

Follow me on INSTAGRAM for fashion posts every Monday! Use #GyGyStyle

IMG_6806

IMG_6809

All last week I was almost only wearing this so comfy and stylish button up shirt from H&M. I swear I feel like Lauren Conrad when I wear it with a simple skinny jeans because, that use to be her signature street style outfit on the go!

And I am a fan of her! Yes even after the reality show The Hills! This dress shirt that I wore and this pair of super skinny pants are currently available at H&M so grab yours ;) To make the outfit “pop” a little, I put on my current favorite lipstick from Bite Beauty in the shade Cognac. It is a beautiful brown that made the whole look a bit edgy!

What I am wearing:
❤Top: H&M
❤Pants: H&M
❤Boots: H&M
❤Bag: Zara
❤Cardigan: Target (when we used to have it in Canada *sad face*)
❤Lipstick: MAC in shade Chili with Kylie Cosmetics lip liner in shade 22

See you next Monday!


Choose your fave social media and follow me xox

facebook twitteryoutube instagram tumblr pinterest

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

