#GyGyStyle | May 30th, 2016

on

Follow me on INSTAGRAM for fashion posts every Monday! Use #GyGyStyle

IMG_6302

IMG_6294

It was a good day today! Nothing really special but I was in a good mood and my day off went pretty smoothly with no stress!
1st, I am freaking in love with my new handbag and pompom from Aldo Accessoires!!
2nd, this Katy Perry x Covergirl matte lipstick collection is BOMB!!
3rd, I was very happy to wear my fave dress in my closet! It was beautiful outside and I felt like I was in the right mood for this dress. I bought it two years ago at Simons. It will never get out of fashion. It is hard not to wear it too often but I do my best because I doubt that I will be able to find the exact same one in a couple of years!

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

IMG_6305

What I am wearing:
❤Dress: Maison Simons
❤Shoes: Yellow shoes (who would have thought!)
❤Bag: Aldo Accessoires
❤Necklace: H&M (CURRENTLY ON SALE AT $3!!!)
❤Lipstick:Covergirl’s Collab with Katy Perry in shade Cosmo Kitty

See you next Monday!


Choose your fave social media and follow me xox

facebook twitteryoutube instagram tumblr pinterest

Leave a Reply

